How to find out the invisibility in Odnoklassniki - which of the guests came in

With the development of technology, social networks are denser entering our lives, more and more drawing us into the virtual space. But we really like hanging on the Internet for hours and days, talking with friends, sharing some information. The services offered by developers of social networks are becoming more and more, today we will tell you about one of them.

Many users of the famous site Odnoklassniki.ru probably know that the site provides a special service, which is called "Invisible". The service is paid, and for different countries it has a different price. You can pay in several ways - terminal, electronic wallet, SMS. You can become unrecognizable using the "Enable Invisibility" button. After clicking it, you can find out how, where and how much you need to pay. The service is activated for 10, 20, 30, 60 or 90 days, you can enable or disable the mode indefinitely.

How to recognize the invisibility

The most important issue that worries users is how to recognize secret guests in classmates. Let's find out how everything works. When logging into another person’s account in this mode, the “On the site” indicator does not blink under your photo, you do not appear as “Friends on the site”, and instead of your photo, users can see a standard picture. From the "Guests" section, such a picture is deleted after 30 days, but it can disappear if you go to someone else's profile in the usual way.

Therefore, if you logged in anonymously, and then again, but as a regular user, in the "Guests" category due to the disappearance of the picture and the appearance of your photo, a person can guess who was unrecognized among visitors, especially if the guests had it is a little. You also need to pay attention to the fact that it is impossible to log in anonymously to someone else's closed account (unless, of course, you are not "Friends" with this profile). The mode also does not allow the secret guest to visit the accounts of people where he is on the Black List.

So, is there a reliable way to find out who is hiding under such a status? If you closed your account and someone came to visit you anonymously, then this is someone from the list of your "Friends". If the account is open, it is impossible to recognize the visitor. An exception may be the situation when a person in invisible mode appeared again in your “Guests”, but in the usual way. In this case, in place of the standard picture of the secret visitor, a real photograph of the "Guest" appears.

Watch the video: Top 10 Shocking Differences Between the Harry Potter Movies and Books (February 2020).